PIP process is broken……

Which me am I today?

A few weeks ago I was called to attend a PIP (Personal Independence Payment) re-assessment. I remember at the time saying that the person conducting the interview didn’t appear to ask me as many questions and expected me to remember lots of detail🙄……….
Well last week, I had the devastating news that I was no longer applicable to receive any payment, which is very strange since I was before and I have more challenges now than I did 18 months ago at the first assessment…..😏

They gave some really bizarre reasons as to why I no longer qualified, including the fact that I can prepare a meal – I can’t – I can talk normally – I can’t – and I can walk normally – which again, I can’t…….I even have an adequate memory…😳 well that’s real news to me and I only wish I had…….

They must have asked…

View original post 215 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

