Can you spare a pound or two to help this fantastic campaigner in need?

The SKWAWKBOX

Most SKWAWKBOX followers will know @Rachael_Swindon as a fantastic blogger, campaigner and creator of some of the hardest-hitting, highest-quality political memes you’ll find.

What you might not know is that she’s a full-time mother and carer for a disabled husband, who manages on even less sleep than I do to somehow do what she does to raise awareness of the evils of this government and who has been scraping by without benefits for months because of a government error.

rswindon.pngShe didn’t ask me to write this, in fact I had to twist her arm to let me when I found out that she was facing an unexpected and unavoidable financial emergency. I’ve helped directly as much as I can afford to but – as was demonstrated when all you lovely people helped me – I have fantastically kind and generous followers.

I’m looking for as many people as possible to…

View original post 54 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

