Labour MP’s email addresses 2017

Ben Claimant

I couldn’t find an up-to-date list so I created one from the Parliament website. To make copying easier I’ve added download options just below this text.

There are a few gaps so if anyone can help fill those please add in the comments below.

Download a document: Word, PDF or Excel

Labour MPEmail addressConstituencyTwitter
Rt Hon Diane Abbott MPayo.sanusi@parliament.ukHackney North and Stoke Newington
Debbie Abrahams MP

abrahamsd@parliament.ukOldham East and Saddleworth
Heidi Alexander

Lewisham East
Rushanara Ali Green and Bow
Mr Graham Allen MPallengw@parliament.ukNottingham North
Dr Rosena Allin-Khan
Mr David Anderson MPandersonda@parliament.ukBlaydon
Jonathan Ashworth South
Ian Austin MPaustini@parliament.ukDudley North
Mr Adrian Bailey

West Bromwich West
Rt Hon Sir Kevin Barron MPbarronk@parliament.ukRother Valley

View original post 1,691 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s